Skip to content

Term Dates

Below are the term dates and academic calendar for Langley College. If you need more information, head to our contact page to get in touch.

Term Dates 2024-2025

Langley College

Spring Term (2024)

  • Term Starts: Wednesday 3rd January 2024
  • Half Term: Monday 12th February- Friday 16th February 2024
  • INSET DAY: Tuesday 26th March 2024
  • Term Ends: Thursday 28th March 2024
  • INSET DAY: Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer Term (2024)

  • Term Starts: Monday 15th April
  • Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024
  • Term Ends: Friday 5th July 2024

Autumn Term (2024)

  • Term Starts: Monday 2nd September 2024
  • INSET DAY: Friday 25th October 2024
  • Half Term: Monday 28th October 2024 – Friday 1st November 2024
  • Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2024

Spring Term (2025)

  • Term Starts: Monday 6th January 2025
  • Half Term: Monday 17th February 2025 – Friday 21st February 2025
  • Term Ends: Friday 4th April 2025
  • EASTER BREAK: Friday 4th April 2025 – 21st April 2025

Summer Term (2025)

  • INSET DAY Tuesday 22nd April
  • Term Starts: Wednesday 23rd April 2025
  • Half Term: Monday 26th May 2025 – Friday 30th May 2025
  • Term Ends: Friday 4th July 2025